Thank-You Giveaway!

March 14, 2010 at 12:52 am | Posted in Life, Lumpy | 20 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

We’ve crested 100 posts! To thank you all for your continued support, I want to send you some valentines. Anyone else notice it’s White Day? In Japan, our Most Holy Motherland (sarcasm, of course!), girls give chocolate to their romantic interests, friends, and co-workers on Valentine’s Day, and then a month later, March 14th, is White Day, where those who received treats have an opportunity to reciprocate. This was totally unplanned – I wanted to have a give-away, and it just ended up working out that way – yay for happy coincidences! Think of it as your continuing support was the Valentine you all gave me – now I’m giving back to you guys.

I have six Valentines to give away:

Valentine 1

Valentine 2

Valentine 3

Valentine 4

Valentine 5

Valentine 6

These are all the extras I made for the Valentine’s Day meet-up I hosted – remember, I mentioned them here? All you have to do is comment on this post with the card you want, and I’ll e-mail you for your address, at no cost to you! Only North American readers, please – I’m not sure how much it’ll cost to send these so I’d prefer not to confuse everything with international shipping. If the card you want is taken I’ll let you know which other options are available.

Starting… now! Comment away – but one per person, please!

EDIT: Wow, I wasn’t expecting that! All of the Valentines have been claimed. Thank you all so much!! Also, I’m currently planning a BIG announcement – keep your eyes open!

20 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love number five! But they’re all so adorable! 🙂
    (xnovaxgalx@aol.com, if you choose to send me one, either way you’re so artistic!)

  2. I love valentine number four!

    • I completely forgot to congratulate you on 100 fabulous posts, and here’s to 100 more!!

    • E-mailed you! 🙂

  3. I would love to own number 4, Elegance. 🙂
    ladydagger@gmail.com
    Thank you so much! They are all really nice looking and I love handmade things.

    • Unfortunately It’s already been claimed 😦 I e-mailed the person, if she doesn’t respond you’re first in line!

  4. They’re all so pretty! I particularly love #2 (girlinabook@gmail.com, if you decide to pick me).

  5. May I please have number 4? It’s so lovely! Email me at raeganquinn@gmail.com and I will send you my address!

    • Unfortunately it’s already been claimed 😦 But if the winner doesn’t respond you’ll be second in line!

  6. I think I somehow managed to erase my own replies. 😦

    Congratulations on 100 posts and here’s to 100 more!

  7. These are all so lovely~
    But I do particularity like #6.

    Please email me at tngerl@yahoo.com and I will give you my address~
    Many thanks ❤

  8. I love number 3, it’s so lovely *giggle* (dracos_dark_gift@yahoo.com is my e-mail)

  9. Congrats on 100 posts!!!!
    Number two has been spoken for, but I’m also a fan of number six!
    email: scotchtrooper@darthvader.net
    Thanks, and congrats again!

    • Unfortunately 6 &2 have both already been claimed 😦 If either of the winners don’t respond to my e-mails you’ll be first in line for either Valentine!

  10. Number 1 is so cute 😀
    I love the paper for the background. (sabinaraquel@gmail.com, if i could have it)

    By the way, it’s also Pi Day!
    Math nerds unite 😛

  11. Number 6 is lovely ❤

    Here is my email: deadevillizard@gmail.com

    • Unfortunately 6 has already been claimed 😦 But if the person doesn’t respond to my e-mail you’ll be second in line!

  12. Number 6 please? These are all so beautifully made! (revivalcheesecake [at] yahoo .ca)

    • Unfortunately 6 has been claimed 😦 But if the person doesn’t respond you’ll be 3rd in line for it!

      • Thanks anyways; this must mean you make really lovely valentines!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

