Daily Outfit 2/21/10

February 26, 2010 at 8:06 pm | Posted in fashion, Life, Lumpy | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Outfit for Chocopologie meet-up

I hosted a belated Valentine’s Day meet-up at Chocopologie on Sunday, and this is what I wore. After lunch, we went to a local museum to take pictures on the grounds – look forward to more meet-up pictures soon!

Rundown:

  • Cutsew: Angelic Pretty
  • Blouse: Innocent World
  • Skirt: Mew
  • Socks: Secret Shop
  • Headbow: Bought at Otakon

Interested in more? Here’s Carolyn’s post over at F*** Yeah Lolita. Thanks to everyone who attended, you were great!

(Also – approaching Miss Lumpy’s 100th post! Look for the chance to win some goodies in the next week or so.)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Super cute!! I love the stockings!!!!

  2. I adore lolita clothing! I have a blogspot blog for my loli outfits cuz I didnt think manny lolitas used wordpress! ps your skirt is so cute and I sow the meet up pics!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

