Daily Outfits: 1/13 and 2/7

February 10, 2010 at 4:55 am | Posted in fashion, Life, Lumpy | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Daily Outfit 1/13/09

Alice-y to sit in on my boyfriend’s band practice. Luckily, the practice space they rent is downstairs from Nirvana, a health food/smoothie shop, so I sat upstairs slurping a pineapple banana smoothie &listening to the music as diffused by the floorboards. It was probably for the best – the Open Mic Night crew came in &started setting up half an hour early, so  I was glad  I was there to give them dirty looks when they started playing over each other. Dammit, those open mic guys aren’t paying for the space – someone should’ve given them the old what-for! If I’m too hsy for that, at least I can give them the old stink-eye…

Rundown:

  • Blue cutsew: Angelic Pretty
  • White cutsew-blouse: Innocent World
  • Skirt: Mew
  • Socks: Secret Shop AP replicas
  • Bow: Bought at Otakon
  • Neckalce: Lolitas N Cream

So since the above picture is pretty shitty, I’m combining two outfits into one post. Also… I wanna show off my new hair!

Daily Outfit 2/7/09

Worn for a day of making Valentines with Victoria Suzanne. I’m going to be hosting a Valentine’s-themed meet-up later this month, so I’m getting started on little favors for my attendees. This was what I wore for craft day. I did pretty well, almost halfway done with 20 unique Valentine postcards. I’d consider that a success!

Rundown:

  • Dress: BABY, the Stars Shine Bright
  • Custew: Innocent World
  • Headband: Offbrand, ganked from Vix
  • Socks: Secret Shop IW replicas
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Jewelry: Bracelet from Otakon, necklace from Lolitas N Cream

Also, here’s my new f*cking haircut!! Hairstyle, really – I gave myself bangs again &dyed my hair redder. This picture doesn’t really show it well, so I offer you my bedazzled facebook picture instead:

What do you think?

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG, you are so adorable!
    I love that second picture of you – you look just like a little doll ❤
    The new hairstyle looks awesome.
    I really want to dye my hair lighter… to a white blonde, but I am concerned about the upkeep.

    • Ooh, that would be really pretty! But you’re right, the upkeep is icky especially with summer coming – you’ll probably be swimming in pools &all that too 😦 It would be really cute on you, though!

  2. You are gorgous! And I love the new hair! Also, I do so believe you mean ’10, 😄 Anyway. Beautiful 🙂

    • Thanks! Haha, you’re actually the first person to point that out. Oooooops XD;


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

