Daily Outfit: 9/2/09

September 9, 2009 at 3:00 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Was it the 2nd? I’m not sure. Anyway, first time wearing my new Royal Poodle OP! Joygasm! It’s so pretty, I wasn’t really interested in it when I saw it online, but when I saw it in person I had to have it!! Luckily, my darling Julia preferred my BtSSB lucky pack to her Royal Poodle, so we traded &I am infinitely happier now.

Daily Outfit 9/2/09

Daily Outfit 9/2/09

Rundown:

  • Dress: Angelic Pretty
  • Hairbow &socks: BABY, the Stars Shine Bright
  • Heart purse: H&M
  • Shoes: offbrand via LJ user pancakebear

This outfit was for gallivanting around campus with the ever-adorable Victoria Suzanne of Lolita Charm. We chose  one of the older halls on campus for this photo – it’s really lovely! All white marble &engraved lettering (the only building on campus that has original lettering as well as the new plastic signs), with a huge canopy of a tree in front of it surrounded by benches &flowers. Victoria has some more photos coming of our frolicking that day, and maybe a video as well? Stay tuned to find out! 🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

