Her Lumpiness: Proof!

April 3, 2009 at 12:55 am | Posted in fashion, Life, Lumpy | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,
Her Lumpiness

Her Lumpiness

Told you I’m a princess – and now I have proof! A few weeks ago my friends and I did a royalty-themed photoshoot, and we finally decided on some photos to post to egl. If you don’t follow the community, the picture above is a link to the post by Victoria Suzanne

By the way, my photographer is from the Boston area and would love to work with more lolis! He knows the fashion, too, and knows a lot about it – he even requested “no itas!” If anyone from the area is interested in working with him (for free, of course), let me know and I’ll get you guys in touch!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

